TWIA now covers the whole of the UK


The Wedding Industry Awards (TWIA) is the only regional and national client voted awards in the wedding industry. It was set up in 2011 to recognise excellent wedding suppliers and to help anyone organising a wedding find the best suppliers for their wedding.

Wedding suppliers based in Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales have always been able to enter TWIA but only in one of the pre-existing regions in England; far from ideal. This year, for the first time, wedding businesses based in Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales can enter TWIA in THEIR OWN 'REGION' AND HAVE THEIR OWN AWARDS.

This year, TWIA will feature the following 'Regions'.

  1. Northern Ireland - NEW!
  2. Scotland - NEW!
  3. Wales - NEW!
  4. Yorkshire & North East (England)
  5. North West (England)
  6. West Midlands (England)
  7. East Midlands (England)
  8. East of England
  9. South West (England)
  10. South Central (England)
  11. South East (England)

If we get a high enough volume of entries from suppliers based in Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales we will host a Regional Awards Event in each of those countries in November, along with the 8 we usually run in England, at which we awill announce the Regional Winners.

Regional Winners in each of the 11 regions go through to the UK National final in London in Jan 2025.

We look forward to welcoming wedding businesses from all over the UK into the TWIA-sphere.

Click here to ENTER the awards, wherever you are based.

Click here to NOMINATE a wedding supplier based anywhere in the UK.

Click here to LEARN MORE  about how the awards work.